Samara Online

Energy Transmissions are spontaneous sessions by Tony Samara developed to give participants the best possible opportunity to experience Consciousness. The sessions include Energy Transmission, meditation and the sharing of spiritual knowledge.

These online events brings together a global community of participants in a shared exploration and practice of meditation.

The live broadcasts* are conducted in several ways:

Daily Meditation Energy Transmissions are conducted daily from Monday to Friday at 11:00h CET (Italy, Germany time) / 10:00h GMT (UK, Portugal time) for 15–30 minutes. There are 20 transmissions in each series.

Weekly Meditation Energy Transmissions are conducted weekly on Sundays at 19:00h CET (Italy, Germany time) / 18:00h GMT (UK, Portugal time) for 1 hour. There are 7 transmission in each series.

Special Event Meditation Energy Transmissions are held for the Full and New Moons, as well as other seasonal and special events for 20-40 minutes at 13:30h CET (Italy, Germany time) / 12:30h GMT (UK, Portugal time) on specific days that are constantly updated.

The live broadcasts are conducted through Zoom and are easy to listen to on all devices. Login details will be sent to everyone no later than 30 minutes prior to the scheduled starting time.

If you are unable to listen live to the transmissions do not worry as recordings are forwarded to everyone registered soon after the events conclude. The recordings are available to listen to for at least 7 days after the series ends.

*At the moment the energy transmissions are audio only due to the internet connection in the remote location they are broadcast from.

You may like to use this calculator to check the times in your location:



WHAT PEOPLE SAY

“My first online event was amazing! Thank you so much.”

– Daniela (Portugal)

“It was a powerful transmission. So grateful to attend today.”

– Paul (UK)