23 August 2021 – Full Moon Meditation Transmission

12.20 price incl. 22% VAT

Category:

Description

This special 20-40 minute event to celebrate the Full Moon will take place at  13:30 CET (Italy, Germany) / 12:30 GMT (UK, Portugal) / ) 08:30 (Brazil).

 

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “23 August 2021 – Full Moon Meditation Transmission”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *