4 November 2021 – New Moon Meditation Transmission

12.20 price incl. 22% VAT

Category:

Description

This special 30-45 minute event to celebrate the New Moon will take place at  09:30 (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil) / 12:30 GMT (UK, Portugal)  / 13:30 CET (Italy, Germany) /  23.30 (Melbourne, Australia).

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “4 November 2021 – New Moon Meditation Transmission”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *