6 October 2021 – New Moon Meditation Transmission

12.20 price incl. 22% VAT

Category:

Description

This special 30-45 minute event to celebrate the New Moon will take place at  13:30 CET (Italy, Germany) / 12:30 GMT (UK, Portugal) / ) 08:30 (Brazil).

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “6 October 2021 – New Moon Meditation Transmission”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *