arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Regular price
€10,00

New Moon Online Celebration 10 August 2018


New Moon Online Celebration   10 August 2018 - Tony Samara Meditation
Regular price
€10,00

New Moon Online Celebration 10 August 2018


"On the day of New Moon, the moon rises when the sun rises. It sets when the sun sets. It crosses the sky with the sun during the day because, on this day, once each month, the moon comes between us and the sun. The sun and the moon are as if they are together symbolising that the subconscious and the conscious minds can work together. During New Moon days the whole Moon is pulling the Earth and the effect is as if the Moon is taking a deep breath.
New Moon is said to be a good time to begin New projects, initiate contracts, make important phone calls, write up new proposals or do anything that requires a starting point. The negative ions generated by the New Moon are said to make us feel better and more willing to begin projects and whereas the Full Moon creates more personal, emotional and inwardly directed effects, the New Moon creates more outward changes. During this auspicious time of New Moon Energy Transmission sessions will take place.”

- Tony Samara 

Energy Transmissions are spontaneous sessions by Tony Samara developed to give participants the best possible opportunity to experience Consciousness. The sessions will include Energy Transmission, Meditation and the sharing of Spiritual Knowledge. The sessions last approximately 20 - 30 minutes.  

In these sessions participants are invited to remain in silence, breathing deeply, with eyes closed and in a comfortable meditational posture (or lying down) so that the energy transmission can be experienced in the most direct and beneficial way.  

The live broadcast is conducted through ClickMeeting and is easy to listen to on all mobile devices.  

04:30am Los Angeles, USA time

10:30am Rio de Janeiro, Brazil time

12:30am UK, Portugal Time

13:30am Germany, Slovenia, Italy time

18:00pm Kolkata, India time

21:30pm Tokyo, Japan time

23:30pm Sydney, Australia time

01:30am (+1) Wellington, NZ time;  

You may like to use this calculator to double check that we have the timings correct. http://www.worldtimeserver.com/  

In case the transmission does not start on time it is very beneficial to remain in a meditative attitude until the broadcast commences. The transmission will always take place despite any delays unless previously communicated by email (at least one day in advance.)  

Once the transmission starts, Tony Samara, may start by guiding us through a meditation. If he doesn’t in a verbal way, meaning he doesn’t state ‘we will now meditate,’ then the focus is to remain connected to the energy transmission, which in itself is a meditational experience that speaks to us in an intuitive way. This may be experienced as a sensation of physical expansion and lightness in an emotional, mental or energetic way.  

Tony usually concludes each session with a Thank You, which simply means that the actual broadcast is concluded but the meditation and energy transmission continue to expand and manifest in subtle ways throughout the day.  

Participants are most welcome to ask any questions by email or post them on Tony Samara’s YouTube channel, Twitter or Facebook pages. Answers will be made anonymously and may come through the transmission rather than from the words.  

Please also remember that you can always enjoy Tony Samara's insights and meditations that can be found:  

Shopping Cart